Tuesday, December 13, 2011
I'm 18, got drunk and my ex had with me, knowing if I was sober it'd NEVER had happened. Is this ?
First of all, i dint know what the law is where you live, but here its 21. I sure do hope you were drinking legally. Secondly, yes it is because you told him that you would not do that with him, and did not WANT to do anything physical with him yet he did it anyway when you were incapable of doing anything about it, which, yes, is considered . Im very sorry that this happend to you, and you need to report everything to the police. You need to tell them that you told him you did not want to do anything physical with him, and he knew that, and he waited until you were incapable to stop him and proceded to do it. Also, if you are pregnant please dont abort. Why should that baby have to die because that a$$ hole had to you ( i fully blame him because from what i read you didnt do anything wrong) anyway, you have to options for the possible baby. Adoption or keeping it. Do you live at your moms house or alone? If you live at your moms i would definitely keep it if you can get a job to raise the baby Because your mom would always be there to help and your sister might be willing to help with babysitting and such ( not all the time maybe while you just run to the grocery store to get diapers or something, but dont put any pressure on her) If you live alone, then i would keep it. If you have a roommate that int okay with that then i would say that its your choice and ultimately what they say doesnt matter. If you live in a college dorm, move to an apartment nearby your family. If money is a problem, ask your mom if she can lend you the money for the apartment and pay her back as soon as you can. I know you are capable of keeping this child and i know you would make a great mom. However, i do think you should stop drinking. Maybe go drinking 1 or 2 times a year but other than that stay away from it. Occasionally its okay, but all the time its not good at all. Honestly i didnt think for one minute that going drinking was wrong while reading this. Im just giving you tips for the future =] If you do choose adoption in either case, then i fully support that too because that mean that you are giving your child something you dont feel you can give her. If you have any questions or just want to talk email me at eleesarox@yahoo.com I'd love to help teen moms, because i feel bad for them. That an idiot guy decided "im not going to wear a condom" ........ And they have to live through 9 months of pain and fear for the baby.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment