Thursday, December 22, 2011
Which one is best for me?
Get a TL type-s. They're are very quick and reliable. The 350z would be nice right out of high school too, good looking, unfortunately they're not all that fast stock, but with an exhaust and some nice wheels it'll be a head turner for sure. Of course the G35 coupe would be the better choice over the Z, they're essentially the same car just a little bit more luxurious. I've also seen some good looking TSX's too though, and Honda's run forever. May I also suggest a Acura RSX type-s, I own one and love every minute I spend in it. O, and please don't get a BMW (Big Money Wasted). They are nice, but very expensive to maintain.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment