Friday, December 23, 2011

Why do men like dominant B****es who are out of their league and not into them?

Why does it seem more men like women who don't give a crap about them, are somewhat b*tc*y and aloof, and are waaaay out of their league. I find that when I treat a man like he's below me, and act slightly condescending he loves me for it. Like right now there is a guy at work who keeps trying to get my # even though I am obviously not into him and think he's rather annoying. He's not attractive at all and he's kind of a d-bag. I don't get why guys like this keep trying? It seems to happen EVERY time I act really dominant. Is it just that more men like dominant women who act too good for them?

0 comments:

Post a Comment