Thursday, December 15, 2011

Girl probs?

A few days ago..a skateguard at the rink i skateguard and dj with asked me if i knew Cie and i said no. At the all nighter we had she came up to me a few times and grabbed my sides/rubbed my sides/***. After doing it like 3 times..she said..mike are you ignoring me? and i just said nah im really tired lol..i kinda figured she was outa my league. The following day she did it and came up a few times and stood by me and I wasnt really talkative..Ill see her again saturday and Im startin to get interested in her. Should i go up to her and grab her ***, or just talk or what? From what friends have said shes pretty ual and into all that. I don't want to be to agressive, but I also don't want to lose the chance of dating her/getting with her..

0 comments:

Post a Comment