Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Did Kyle Busch just say it was 100% his fault?
Yes he did. He simply said he over drove the car. And my pick is Happy Harvick. But Edwards may have something to say about that. And by the way. As for Harvick "pinning him down", that's race strategy. Has been for years. If you'll notice Harvick backed off when on the inside while racing Edwards and gave him the position so as not to spin out. That's what smart drivers do. As for racing too hard early in the race, I'm sick of hearing it. It's racing. Give it your all the entire race. Even though I'm not a Kyle fan that's something I like about him. He just goes for it. Maybe a little too hard sometimes but at least he has the fire in his belly. Peace y'all
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment