I know a lot of guys that get one night stands and dont really care about the girl their with. I tried to do a fwb thing but it didnt work. Guys are supposed to be the more dominant and agressive . Am I not manly because of this? It just bothers me because the bast few girls ive been with just wanted to bang me but didnt really care about me...
0 comments:
Post a Comment